我们的案例和项目
UPSTUDY
圣彼得堡最著名的教育项目之一。 2014年底从零开始经过3年的努力,UPSTUDY成为师生最热门的平台。 在2017年,UPSTUDY得到了新的生气,为B2B职业教育市场开辟了一个全新的发展方向,包括举办脱机活动和会议。
YUKUMA
YUKUMA公司在消费电子商品、智能手机、移动电源、电动自行车、电动汽车使用的快速充电电池技术上赢得了突破。 我们从零开始生产超高速充电的移动电源,在欧洲,中国,美国,亚洲开始了国际销售的活动,建立了研发中心并在不久的将来用改变世界的最新技术惊喜全世界。 您们想象一下,您的手机或电动车可以在10分钟内完全充满!
AM Digital
作为All Media控股集团的一部分,AM Digital成立于2014年。在我们的工作中,我们与俄罗斯最大的互联网控股公司 (Mail.ru集团,Rambler&Co,2GIS,HH.ru,KudaGo和 其他)建立了密切的合作关系。 连同 All Media 控股集团的脱机资源,我们拥有一整套工具可以把任何项目和产品推广到俄罗斯市场。
ZapZap数学
用游戏形式教儿童数学、进入俄语国家市场的应用程序推出。 本地化,法律和财务计划,推广。
与我们合作的优势
我们的主要王牌是沟通和经验
分公司网络,网络
我们每天都世界各地拓展我们的合作伙伴网络:
  • LG(韩国);
  • 三星风险投资公司(韩国,美国)
  • 沙特阿拉伯王国的公用投资基金;
  • 宏基(台湾和全球);
  • 英特尔投资;
  • 和许多其他人。
向我们询问,你会立即发现风险投资国际市场的所有优势。
收看一个完整的列表
我们的经验
我们一直在通信和广告服务市场工作超过15年。 我们有可以告诉你的话:
  • 香港,莫斯科和圣彼得堡办事处;
  • 位于中国的我们自己的生产和研究基地;
  • 系统上重要的位于圣彼得堡的广告集团;
  • 控股公司及其合作伙伴的广告资源(户外广告,地铁广告,合作伙伴项目中的广告等;
  • 项目投资组合:Zapzap;Upstudy; Yukuma等)
  • 我们在自己的数字机构Am-Digital的基础上,与俄罗斯大型公司建立了密切联系、有工作经验:Mail集团; Rambler&Co; Hh.ru和其他。
灵活的工作条件
你可以用不同的条件和我们一起工作。 我们准备表现出个人兴趣,因此为客户的利益工作。 我们决定为我们的服务不做固定的价格表。 每个项目都是独特的。 为获得最佳结果而工作意味着我们愿意为利润的一定百分比或公司资本中的百分比执行客户指派的任务。 每个项目都可以在初步了解的基础上为我们提供自己的合作方案或要求商业报价。
我们对工作保持的态度
我们专注于经营企业和初创企业,这些企业准备扩大生产规模,考察新市场,吸引投资或寻找新的发展方式。

对我们来说,保持合作伙伴对我们的信任很重要,这就是为什么我们只接受这样的项目:我们可以提供质量评估和相关关系并看到能够得到需要结果的真正可能性的项目。我们工作的主要方向是金融科技,健康科技,教育,设备制造,物品联网,智能家居,机器人和人工智能。

对于每个项目,我们通过几个阶段进行个人专家分析。在第一阶段,我们独立评估一个项目。然后邀请来自我们合作伙伴的业内专家和意见领袖,以便通过项目介绍,建立商业模式,借助市场分析和行动路线形成最全面的形象并在早期给予有效的反馈。 根据收集的数据,我们提出一个项目开发的路线和合作的选项。
我们为谁工作
-1-
初创企业,中小企业
在我们的能力范围内有市场需求的思想或商业模式和竞争优势的初创公司和中小企业。
-2-
大中型企业
大中型企业,其在本地市场拥有稳定或增长的营业额和指标、有希望和机会将业务模式扩大到亚洲和/或中东以及到来自世界各地的项目,以及拥有希望将业务拓展到俄罗斯市场。
-3-
基金和私人投资者
基金和私人投资者,其希望在俄罗斯和中国市场的经专家检查的公司和商业模式上投资。
你需要个人陈述吗?
给我们打电话,发送电子邮件。 我们很快联系您。
联系人
俄罗斯:+7 812 3633023
香港:+852 5345 2951
电子邮件:partner@upbс.pro

圣彼得堡,Petrogradskaya堤防,22商务中心"Atrio""

*提交此申请,我同意个人资料处理。

Our cases and projects
UPSTUDY
One of the most well-known educational projects in St. Petersburg. Launched from the ground up at the end of 2014, after 3 years of work Upstudy has become the most popular platform among teachers and students.
In 2017 Upstudy got a new breath, having launched an entirely new direction of development for b2b market of professional education, as well as for holding offline events and conferences.
YUKUMA
A company that made a breakthrough in the technology of fast charging batteries for consumer electronics, smartphones, power banks, electric bikes and electric cars. We started production of superfast-charging power banks from scratch, kicked off international sales in Europe, China, USA, Asia, built a R&D centre and in the near future we will surprise the world with the latest technologies that will change the world. Imagine that your phone or electric car is fully charged in 10 minutes!
AM Digital
A Digital Agency as a part of All Media advertising holding was formed in 2014. During our work we have established close partnership relations with the largest Internet holdings in Russia - Mail.ru Group, Rambler & Co, 2GIS, HH.ru, KudaGo and others. Together with the offline resources of All Media holding, we have a full range of tools for promoting any projects and products into the Russian market.
Zap Zap Math
The launch of an application for teaching children mathematics in a game form into the market of Russian-speaking countries. Localization, legal and financial plans, promotion.
Z CAM™
In autumn 2017, UPBC became the exclusive representative of Z CAM ™ in Russia. Our goal is to organize sales of one of the most advanced digital cameras VR 360 ° in the world. Z-cam has already found its fans in the US market due to the excellent price, high quality and reliability ratio.
Enecuum
Enecuum - a new generation of blockchain platform for secure and scalable services and applications. It is developed by a group of leading Russian specialists in the field of blockchain technologies.

The role of UPBC is the presentation of the project at the international level, the organization of representation in Hong Kong. Selection of the network and interaction with the blockchane community in Asia. Finding of partners and advisers. The founder of UPBC.PRO Ivan Ivanov joined the board of directors of Enecuum.

Advantages of working with us
Our main trump card is communication and experience
Affiliate network, networking
Every day we expand our partner network around the world:
  • LG (Korea);
  • Samsung Ventures (Korea, USA)
  • Acer (Taiwan and Global);
  • Intel Capital;
  • HKT (Hong Kong)
  • and many others.
Turning to us, you will at once discover all the advantages of the international market of venture investments.
A full list
Our experience
We have been working in the market of communications and advertising services for more than 15 years. We have what to tell you:
  • Offices in Hong Kong, Moscow and St. Petersburg;
  • Own production and a research base in China;
  • Systemically important advertising holding in St. Petersburg;
  • Advertising resources of the holding and its partners (outdoor advertising, advertising in the metro, advertising in partners' projects and many others;
  • Project portfolio: Zapzapmath; Upstudy; Yukuma and others);
  • Work experience and close contacts on the basis of our own digital agency Am-Digital with large Russian companies: Mail group; Rambler & co; Hh.ru and others.
Flexible working conditions
You can work with us on various terms. We are ready to show personal interest, and therefore work for the result. We decided not to prepare a fixed price list for our services. Each project is unique. Working for the best result means willingness to perform assigned tasks for a percentage of profit or for a percentage in the company's capital. Each project can offer us its own version of cooperation or request a commercial offer on the basis of preliminary acquaintance.
Our approach to work
We focus on operating business and start-ups, which are ready to scale up their production, explore new markets, attract investments or look for new ways of development.

It is important for us to maintain trust of our partners, that's why we take only such projects for which we can provide a qualitative assessment and relevent connections for project implementation and see a real possibility of achieving the required result. The key directions we work in are Fintech, Healthtech, Education, Device manufacturing, Internet of things, smart home, robotics and AI.

For each project we carry out an individual expert analysis through several stages. At the first stage, we independently evaluate a project. Then we invite industry experts and opinion leaders from among our partners in order to form the most complete picture and give an effective feedback in the early stages through project presentations, building a business model and by help of market analysis and roadmap of actions.

Based on the data collected, we propose a course for the project development and options for cooperation.
We work for
-1-
Startups, small and medium business
Startups, small and medium-sized businesses having an idea or a business model in demand in the market and competitive advantages in the scope of our competence.
-2-
Medium and large business
Medium and large businesses with a stable or growing turnover and indicators in the local market, having a desire and an opportunity to scale up their business models onto Asia and/or the Middle East and for projects from around the world, as well as having a wish to expand their businesses onto the Russian market.
-3-
Funds and private investors
Funds and private investors who would like to invest in the Russian and China markets into the companies and business models that have been checked by experts.
Do you need to have a personal presentation?
Call us or send an email. We will reach you without fail.
Contacts
Russia: +7 812 3633023
Hong Kong: +852 5345 2951

e-mail: partner@upbс.pro
Saint Petersburg, Petrogradskaya, Petrogradskaya embankment, 22 Business Centre "Atrio""

*By submitting this application, I agree with personal data processing.