韩国政府将于创新型初创企业上投资超过两百六十九亿美元
UP商务咨询的韩国合作Wan Rim先生宣布,他打算建立一个俄罗斯和韩国之间的"风险桥",以便在韩国市场本地化成功的俄罗斯方案并把韩国方案本地化在俄罗斯市场
$269 亿是投入创新型初创企业和风险投资基金的投资量。韩国财政部长Kim Dong-Yon代表的政府已经与该倡议向公众发表演说。政府把创建有利的商业环境看成自己主要任务。 "在韩国风险资本市场正在经历一个低迷期,由于信息技术行业的兴隆期间在2000年代中期结束了",政府官员说。 "最近的计划旨在鼓励有才华的年轻人开始自己的商业并支持商业的成长。"
财政部长金东妍(右二)在2017年11月2日在首尔举行的政策会议上发言。(韩联社)

UP商务咨询的韩国合作Wan Rim先生宣布,他打算建立一个俄罗斯和韩国之间的"风险桥",以便在韩国市场本地化成功的俄罗斯方案并把韩国方案本地化在俄罗斯市场。

韩国
Excel投资公司的创始人兼首席执行官,韩国首尔,在冒险业务和天使投资公司有超过25年的经验,在全韩国和日本拥有关系。
"在UP商务咨询的框架内合作,我们打算建立俄罗斯和韩国风险市场之间的生态系统,我们已经与我们的俄罗斯合作伙伴,例如互联网倡议发展基金(IIDF)和圣圣彼得堡国家信息技术、机械学与光学研究型大学谈判开展联合规划",Wan Rim先生说。
回到所有新闻
联系人
俄罗斯:+7 812 3633023
香港:+852 5345 2951
电子邮件:partner@upbс.pro

圣彼得堡,Petrogradskaya堤防,22商务中心"Atrio""

*提交此申请,我同意个人资料处理。

The Korean government
will invest more than $26.9 billion
in innovative start-ups
The partner of UP Business Consulting in Korea Mr. Wan Rim announced its intention to create a "venture bridge" between Russia and Korea to localize successful Russian projects in the Korean market, and Korean projects in the Russian market
$26.9 billion is an amount of investment in innovative start-ups and venture funds. The government of South Korea led by Finance Minister Kim Dong-Yon have addressed the public with this initiative. As its main task the government sees the creation of an advantageous business environment. "The venture capital market in South Korea is experiencing a downturn, as the IT boom ended in the mid-2000s," the government official said. "The recent plan is aimed at encouraging talented young people to start their own business and support their growth."
Finance Minister Kim Dong-yeon (2nd from R) speaks at a policy meeting in Seoul on Nov. 2, 2017. (Yonhap)

The partner of UP Business Consulting in Korea Mr. Wan Rim announced its intention to create a "venture bridge" between Russia and Korea to localize successful Russian projects in the Korean market, and Korean projects in the Russian market.

Wan Rim
Founder and CEO Excel Investments, Seoul, Korea, more than 25 years in Ventiure business and Angel investments, connections all over South Korea and Japan.
"Working in the framework of UP Business Consulting, we intend to create an eco-system between the venture markets of Russia and Korea, and we are already negotiating with our Russian partners, such as the Internet Initiatives Development Fund (IIDF) and ITMO University, about launching joint projects," said Wan Rim and Ivan Ivanov.
Back to all news
Contacts
Russia: +7 812 3633023
Hong Kong: +852 5345 2951

e-mail: partner@upbс.pro
Saint Petersburg, Petrogradskaya, Petrogradskaya embankment, 22 Business Centre "Atrio""

*By submitting this application, I agree with personal data processing.